Zachary Reagan, Fuerza Linda Kitcher, Thomas Paige, Arati Singh, Dr. Melvin Bedford, Chief Wayne Sneed, Dr. Jacob Reach, David Simon, Oscar Adams, Ali Ghilarducci, Alana Bejarano, Robin Wiatrek (for Bill Wilson).

Dr. Raechel French

The open meeting was started by Arati Singh at 5:33 pm.

No public comment in open session.

•

Motion to approve the minutes from the January 2024 meeting- The motion was made by Chief Wayne Sneed and 2nd motion came from member Fuerza Linda Kitcher– <u>Minutes approved</u> Introduction of newly voted-in Co-Chair Dr. Melvin Bedford.

• Co-Chair introduction with background information.